Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by an independent Board of Directors with representatives from our communities throughout our district. It is through shared responsibility and community partnerships that student opportunities will be truly enhanced.
Board of Directors
Katherine Leverette, Chair           Retired Educator
Robert Little, Vice Chair Partner, Cunnningham Swan Carty Little & Bonham Law Firm
Debra Rantz, Secretary Director of Education - Limestone District School Board (LDSB)
Craig Young, Treasurer Superintendent of Business Services - LDSB

Bruce Cowle Partner, Madden Sirman Cowle Law Firm
Susan Creasy, Past Chair              Susan Creasy Financial Inc.
Elizabeth Crothers Retired Sales Manager
Laurie French South East Community Care Access Centre / Trustee - LDSB
Wess Garrod Retired Educator
Tony Gifford Retired Business Educator / Management Consultant
Wenjue Knutsen Associate Professor - School of Business / Policy Studies / Nursing - Queen's University
Adam Young Partner, Secker Ross & Perry Accounting Firm